In His Image

Sisters sharing the journey

Christmas Card December 25, 2008

Filed under: family — Amy @ 02:26
Tags:

footballfamily1

Merry Christmas from my family to yours!

 

7 Responses to “Christmas Card”

  1. jenny Says:

    A beautiful family!!!

  2. Susie Peacock Says:

    I miss your sweet family so much. I can’t believe how big the children are! I remember sitting on your couch when sweet Meredith was just a toddler. My memories of time with you are so precious!

  3. amyadair Says:

    Those are such sweet memories. I miss you and your family, too! I’m so glad to see your comments.

  4. Andrea Bowen Says:

    That is such a great picture of you five!!

  5. amyadair Says:

    Thanks, Andrea. It’s the only family picture all year! Be careful coming back!

  6. Lisa Hoffmann Says:

    Awesome pic of the Adair family! love you guys!

  7. amyadair Says:

    Thanks, Lisa! We love you all, too!


Leave a Reply

