In His Image

Sisters sharing the journey

Directions January 29, 2009

Filed under: Just For Fun,relationships — Amy @ 05:49

gpstoon

 

3 Responses to “Directions”

  1. Stephanie E. Says:

    Just like a man! 🙂

  2. Karen C Says:

    I married a very special man, he will stop and ask for directions. He did this while we were dating and I loved it. No more wondering around lost for hours. He will even use the GPS on his cell. Wish my father had tried this.

  3. DANA Says:

    My Dad would never ask for directions. The family joke between my sister and myself today is we have seen the railroad yard of every large city we have ever travelled to.
    For some reason, when we would get lost, that is where we would always end up.


Leave a Reply

